Transport for dead bodies that are acceptable to eat under Jewish law.
Technically, humans are not listed among the non-kosher animals, which suggests that they are parve, meaning they can be eaten with either a meat or dairy meal (or at Passover, it would seem).
As long as the shift from living to dead doesn't somehow convert a human's essence into that of a demon with cloven hooves.
Eating a devil--unkosher.
Eating an angel--allowed.
(Unless angels also have secret cloven hooves that would make it unacceptable to eat their meat.)